The levels of training approved by CARICOM are designated the Revised Regional Qualifications Framework

Level I
Semi-skilled, Entry level-supervised Worker.
Level II Certificate Skilled/Unsupervised Worker

Level III Diploma and Associate Degree

Technician and Supervising Worker

Level IV Bachelor's Degree

Competence which involves the application of knowledge in a broad range of complex, technical or professional work activities performed in a wide range of contexts.
Level V Post Graduate/Advanced Professional Competence which involves the application of a range of fundamental principles at the level of chartered, advanced professional and senior management occupations.